Eastern Cape

Back to Map

Terug na Padkaart


Area Agent E-pos Foon No. Sel No.
Addo Christo Coetzee christo@laeveld.co.za (041) 369 0084 083 601 2096
Addo Ian Share is@laeveld.co.za (041) 369 0084 072 632 3086
Humansdorp Chris Glennie chrisg@laeveld.co.za 074 887 9587 084 516 2896
Humansdorp Benji Willis benji@laeveld.co.za 074 887 9587 082 819 4168
Patensie Kobus Kitshoff kobusk@laeveld.co.za / patensie@laeveld.co.za 042 283 0796 082 575 9850
Ugie Richard Viedge richard@laeveld.co.za 082 657 1728 082 657 1728