Free State

Back to Map

Terug na padkaart

 

Area Agent E-pos Foon No. Sel No.
Bethlehem Paul Henning paulh@laeveld.co.za   072 552 1793
Bloemfontein Rehuel Borstlap rehuelb@laeveld.co.za (051) 446 1601 083 269 4364
Bothaville Chris Joubert chrisj@laeveld.co.za (056) 515 3672 082 572 5632
Bothaville Danie du Plessis danie@laeveld.co.za (056) 515 3672 083 274 1921
Bothaville Ian Joubert ian@laeveld.co.za (056) 515 3672 082 920 2640
Bothaville Jannie Bosch jannie@laeveld.co.za (056) 515 3672 082 572 5631
Bultfontein Piet Vermaak pietv@laeveld.co.za (051) 853 1880 082 571 3422
Bultfontein Pieter Vermaak pietjnr@laeveld.co.za (051) 853 1880 082 542 4394
Hertzogville Naas Malherbe naas@laeveld.co.za 082 578 0757 082 578 0757
Hoopstad Braam Labuschagne braaml@laeveld.co.za (053) 444 1332 082 571 5496
Hoopstad Christiaan Labuschagne christiaan@laeveld.co.za (053) 444 1332 082 565 2202
Hoopstad Pieter Labuschagne pieterb@laeveld.co.za (053) 444 1332 082 775 1935
Koppies Willie van Sittert willie@laeveld.co.za 079 184 9001 079 184 9001
Kroonstad Fires Jansen van Vuuren fires@laeveld.co.za (056) 213 4615 082 809 5431
Parys Phillip Holtzhuizen philip@laeveld.co.za (056) 817 6713 082 569 6702
Senekal Peet Bosman peet@laeveld.co.za   073 202 9484
Viljoenskroon Johan Dyason johand@laeveld.co.za (056) 343 0989 082 416 0321
Wesselsbron Kobus Fourie kobus@laeveld.co.za (057) 899 1015 082 920 5905