Gauteng

Back to Map

Terug na padkaart

 

Area Agent E-pos Foon No. Sel No.
Bronkhorstspruit Anton Scheepers antons@laeveld.co.za 078 005 1804
Tarlton Ettienne Grundling tarlton@laeveld.co.za / ettienneg@laeveld.co.za 083 263 6551
Vereeniging Chris Botha chrisb@laeveld.co.za / vereeniging@laeveld.co.za (016) 429 1676 082 653 5886
Vereeniging Louis Botha louisb@laeveld.co.za (016) 429 1676 079 692 2190

Direksie

Area Agent E-mail Phone
Pretoria Corne Liebenberg corne@laeveld.co.coza 012-940 4398
Pretoria Jantjie Bouwer jantjie@laeveld.co.za 012-940 4398
Pretoria Nick Liebenberg nick@laeveld.co.za 012-940 4398
Pretoria Rudi Allers rudi@laeveld.co.za 012-940 4398