Limpopo

Terug na padkaart

 Terug na padkaart

 

Area Agent E-pos Foon No. Sel No.
Baltimore DJ du Plessis dj@laeveld.co.za 082 896 0572 082 322 5421
Baltimore Callie Engelbrecht callie@laeveld.co.za 082 896 0572 082 852 5968
Hoedspruit Fanie van Wyk hoe@laeveld.co.za / fanie@laeveld.co.za 087 806 2063 083 631 7149
Hoedspruit Gys Helm gys@laeveld.co.za 087 806 2063 083 494 0733
Letsitele Deon Mare deon@laeveld.co.za / letsitele@laeveld.co.za (015) 345 1533/4 083 268 0073
Letsitele Johan Visagie johanv@laeveld.co.za (015) 345 1533/4 064 752 0701
Levubu Andy Pereira andy@laeveld.co.za 082 804 2603 082 804 2603
Loskop Hennus van der Merwe hennus@laeveld.co.za (013) 262 2492 083 272 4529
Louis Trichard Andy Pereira andy@laeveld.co.za 072 173 4787 082 804 2603
Louis Trichard Stefan Jacobs sjacobs@laeveld.co.za 072 173 4787 082 440 9306
Marble Hall Anton Bredell anton@laeveld.co.za (013) 261 1039 082 825 9424
Marble Hall Jaco Oosthuizen jacoo@laeveld.co.za (013) 261 1039 076 154 3204
Marble Hall Jean Gouws gouws@laeveld.co.za (013) 261 1039 082 789 1489
Marble Hall Pieter Dreyer pieter@laeveld.co.za (013) 261 1039 084 515 3707
Marble Hall Stefan Van Wyk stefanvw@laeveld.co.za (013) 261 1039 082 805 5238
Marble Hall Jurie Pienaar jurie@laeveld.co.za (013) 261 1039 082 416 1120
Nylstroom Elfranco Maré elfranco@laeveld.co.za (014) 717 1009 082 875 7245
Pietersburg Callie Benadie callieb@laeveld.co.za (015) 293 0560 083 628 1938
Pietersburg Callie Engelbrecht callie@laeveld.co.za (015) 293 0560 082 852 5968
Pietersburg Hill van Schalkwyk hillvs@laeveld.co.za (015) 293 0560 083 3258 227
Pietersburg Stefan Jacobs sjacobs@laeveld.co.za (015) 293 0560 082 440 9306
Thabazimbi Louis Minnaar louis@laeveld.co.za 082 511 0895 082 4930 928
Tzaneen Lionel Schulze lionel@laeveld.co.za 015 308 0025 082 898 8479