Mpumalanga

Back to Map

Terug na padkaart

 

Area Agent E-pos Foon No. Sel No.
Bapsfontein Stefan Bothma stefan@laeveld.co.za 082 443 5756 082 443 5756
Bapsfontein Stefan Bothma Jnr stefanb@laeveld.co.za 079 516 1360 079 516 1360
Belfast Piet van Staden pietvs@laeveld.co.za 082 438 1699 076 294 0412
Bethal Dewald du Toit dewald@laeveld.co.za 076 444 5844 082 656 7385
Delmas Jan van der Walt jan@laeveld.co.za (013) 665 2055 082 555 4322
Ermelo Igni Bouwer igni@laeveld.co.za 079 202 5058 082 800 4919
Ermelo Vincent Cockroft ermelo@laeveld.co.za 079 202 5058 083 286 1425
Hazyview Japie Otto hazyview@laeveld.co.za 071 659 7657 079 885 4266
Hazyview Natie van Staden natie@laeveld.co.za 071 659 7657 083 259 3354
Hectorspruit Freek Prinsloo freek@laeveld.co.za (013) 792 4559 082 443 1105
Hectorspruit Nico Prinsloo nico@laeveld.co.za (013) 792 4559 083 440 7638
Lydenburg Paul Grobler paulg@laeveld.co.za (013) 235 4862 083 410 1494
Nelspruit Charl Carey charlc@laeveld.co.za (013) 752 7191/2 082 388 0907
Nelspruit Etienne Carey etiennec@laeveld.co.za (013) 752 7191/2 082 388 4240
Nelspruit Leon Martin leon@laeveld.co.za (013) 752 7191/2 071 400 7578
Standerton Phillip D’Alebout philipd@laeveld.co.za (017) 712 1321 060 985 1421