North-West

Back to Map

Terug na padkaart

 

Area Agent E-pos Foon No. Sel No.
Brits Andre Strydom andres@laeveld.co.za (012) 252 6027 082 891 0646
Brits Anna van der Merwe anna@laeveld.co.za (012) 252 6027 082 820 8980
Brits Dawie du Plessis dawie@laeveld.co.za (012) 252 6027 082 413 7890
Brits Gert Brits gert@laeveld.co.za (012) 252 6027 083 451 7554
Brits Johan van der Merwe johanvdm@laeveld.co.za (012) 252 6027 082 372 9901
Buhrmannsdrif Fanie Boshoff fbos@laeveld.co.za 083 463 3117
Hartbeesfontein Nico Wolmarans nicow@laeveld.co.za 082 944 4599
Koster Willem van Staden willem@laeveld.co.za 072 271 3736 082 972 9896
Leeudoringstad Sampie Bisschoff sampie@laeveld.co.za 082 898 0309
Lichtenburg Abrie Venter abrie@laeveld.co.za 081 760 5424 /
081 760 7559 /
081 765 3194
082 809 5428
Lichtenburg Gert Yssel gerty@laeveld.co.za 081 760 5424 /
081 760 7559 /
081 765 3194
083 235 5050
Lichtenburg Niel Zimmerman niel@laeveld.co.za 081 760 5424 /
081 760 7559 /
081 765 3194
076 205 5115
Lichtenburg Nils Pieterse nils@laeveld.co.za 081 760 5424 /
081 760 7559 /
081 765 3194
084 606 4817
Lichtenburg Wilco du Toit wilco@laeveld.co.za 081 760 5424 /
081 760 7559 /
081 765 3194
082 496 2974
Louwna Hannes de Wet hannes@laeveld.co.za (053) 050 0150 082 948 2772
Ottosdal Dennis Redelinghuys dennis@laeveld.co.za (018) 572 0398 082 685 5849
Potchefstroom Abrie Coetzee acoetzee@laeveld.co.za 071 691 7130 083 448 0940
Potchefstroom PE Coetzee pe@laeveld.co.za 071 691 7130 073 123 9456
Sannieshof Marco Maree marco@laeveld.co.za 081 048 8117 083 462 1905
Ventersdorp Michael Jordaan michael@laeveld.co.za 018 011 0256 082 571 5491