Northern Cape

Back to Map

Terug na Padkaart


Area / Depot Agent E-pos Foon No. Sel No.
Douglas Cobus Bormann cobusb@laeveld.co.za (053) 298 3723 082 573 0874
Douglas James Daly james@laeveld.co.za (053) 298 1176 /
082 839 4484
082 440 4496
Douglas Pierre Nel pierren@laeveld.co.za (053) 298 1176 /
082 839 4484
082 564 6265
Hartswater Deano Mullin deano@laeveld.co.za 079 494 1793 083 787 7847
Hartswater Theodorus Mckenzie theo@laeveld.co.za 079 494 1793 084 989 1303
Kakamas Jaco Theart jacot@laeveld.co.za 076 707 9329 076 707 9329
Prieska Jan Smit jansmit@laeveld.co.za 082 496 5835 082 496 5835
Vaalharts Dawie Opperman opperman@laeveld.co.za 083 787 7847 083 263 3104