Western Cape

Back to Map

Terug na padkaart

 

Area Agent E-pos Foon No. Sel No.
Bredasdorp Ernst Malherbe malherbe@laeveld.co.za 082 802 8171 082 802 8171
Citrusdal & Clanwilliam Niel van Niekerk nielvn@laeveld.co.za (022) 125 0088 083 324 2260
George Hanno Maritz hanno@laeveld.co.za 076 730 3225 076 730 3225
George Jan Heystek janh@laeveld.co.za 083 456 8534 083 456 8534
Klapmuts Braam van Niekerk braamvn@laeveld.co.za (021) 3000 544 060 529 9410
Klapmuts Erik de Vries erik@laeveld.co.za (021) 3000 544 079 882 5661
Klapmuts Marne de Vries marne@laeveld.co.za (021) 3000 544 071 355 2632
Montagu Gerrit de Kock gerrit@laeveld.co.za 083 228 2321 083 228 2321
Riversdal Okkie Kotze okkie@laeveld.co.za 082 784 9811 082 784 9811
Riviersonderend Bernard Groenewald bernard@laeveld.co.za 082 819 9279 082 819 9279
Swellendam Cornelis van Tonder cornelis@laeveld.co.za 072 757 2521 072 686 6494